EGJ Staff

Luke Baughman

Principal

lbaughman@plano88.org

Kevin Swann

Assistant Principal

kswann@plano88.org

Fourth Grade

Amy Bertelloti

Fourth Grade Teacher

abertellotti@plano88.org

Mary King

Fourth Grade Teacher

mking@plano88.org

Carolyn Olson

Fourth Grade Teacher

colson@plano88.org

Stephanie Eller

Fourth Grade ESL Teacher

seller@plano88.org

Kelly Klingberg

Fourth Grade Teacher

kklingberg@plano88.org

Shelly Schmidt

Fourth Grade Teacher

sschmidt@plano88.org

Joy Haddock

Fourth Grade Teacher

jhaddock@plano88.org

Kara Lay

Fourth Grade Teacher

klay@plano88.org

Susan Schutt

Fourth Grade Teacher

sschutt@plano88.org

Fifth Grade

Courtney Finnie

Fifth Grade Teacher

cfinnie@plano88.org

Beth Mendez

Fifth Grade Teacher

bmendez@plano88.org

Rachel Sibley

Fifth Grade Teacher

rsibley@plano88.org

Kelsey Lavery

Fifth Grade Teacher

klavery@plano88.org

Kayla Osbron

Fifth Grade Teacher

kosbron@plano88.org

Brittany Wegener

Fifth Grade Teacher

bwegener@plano88.org

Abby Long

Fifth Grade Teacher

along@plano88.org

Joy Rieke

Fifth Grade Teacher

jrieke@plano88.org

Sixth Grade

Tara Bennett

Sixth Grade Teacher

tbennett@plano88.org

Emily Holmstrom

Sixth Grade Teacher

eholmstrom@plano88.org

Zack Skinner

Sixth Grade Teacher

zskinner@plano88.org

Brittany Gordon

Sixth Grade Teacher

bgordon@plano88.org

David Lay

Sixth Grade Teacher

dlay@plano88.org

Greg Wedesky

Sixth Grade Teacher

gwedesky@plano88.org

Mark Herbert

Sixth Grade Teacher

mherbert@plano88.org

Ashley Ledermann

Sixth Grade Teacher

aledermann@plano88.org

Jen Zimmerman

Sixth Grade Teacher

jzimmerman@plano88.org

Other Teachers

Jane Colbert

Reading Specialist

jcolbert@plano88.org

Amy Green

Reading Specialist

agreen@plano88.org

Leigh Lederman

Art Teacher

llederman@plano88.org

Claire Schwartz

Part Time Reading Teacher

cschwartz@plano88.org

Kay Glover

Music Teacher

kglover@plano88.org

Matt Kee

PE Teacher

mkee@plano88.org

Kevin McCammon

Band Teacher

kmccammon@plano88.org

Faith Skinner

Instructional Coach

fskinner@plano88.org

Stella Graziano

ESL Teacher

bgraziano@plano88.org

Ken Keiner

PE Teacher

kkeiner@plano88.org

Pam Reilly

Instructional Coach

preilly@plano88.org

Office Staff

Amy Hendershott

Secretary

ahendershott@plano88.org

Shannon Stang

Clerical Aide

sstang@plano88.org

Natalie Harper

Nurse

nharper@plano88.org

Candise King

Secretary

cking@plano88.org

PASEC

Alba Gjerazi

Social Worker

agjerazi@pasec.net

Lynda Reier

ISP Aide

lreier@pasec.net

Andrea Hausser

Psychologist

ahausser@pasec.net

Carly Smith

ISP Teacher

csmith@pasec.net

Melissa Lupa

ISP Aide

mlupa@pasec.net

T.J. Wade

Speech

twade@pasec.net

Aides

Donielle Anderson

Instructional Aide 6

danderson@plano88.org

Colleen Jones

Instructional Aide 5

cjones@plano88.org

Angie Nondorf

Learning Lab Aide

anondorf@plano88.org

Sarah Haynes

Title 1 Reading Aide

shaynes@plano88.org

Nancy Martinez

Recess Aide

nmartinez@plano88.org

Kimberly Tisberger

Instructional Aide 4

ktisberger@plano88.org

Lori Johnson

Recess Aide

ljohnson@plano88.org

Sarah Martinez

Title 1 Reading Aide

smartinez@plano88.org

Denise Towne

Library Aide

dtowne@plano88.org

Other

Humberto Aca

Head Custodian

haca@plano88.org

Cruz Elva Corral

Custodian

ccorral@plano88.org

Dawn Rosenstiel

Head Cook

drosenstiel@plano88.org

Mary Block

Kitchen Staff

mblock@plano88.org

Leticia Martinez

Custodian

lmartinez@plano88.org

Gina Turney

Kitchen Staff

gturney@plano88.org

Marco Cordoso

Custodian

mcordoso@plano88.org

Debbie Richards

Kitchen Staff

drichards@plano88.org


COMMUNITY UNIT SCHOOL DISTRICT

©2019 Plano Community School District. All Rights Reserved | 800 S. Hale St, Plano, IL 60545